Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Sean H., Tagesmutter in Berlin

  • 28 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Englisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Sean an

Kontakte Sean
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Qualified Native English Speaking Manny/Babysitter :)

I have recently moved to Berlin after finished studing at the University of Brighton. I'm looking to experience life in here and learn the language whilst doing what I do best; caring for children :).

I feel that creating an environment where the child feels safe, stimulated and able to develop their own self-confidence/reliance is key. The role of the adult is to provide stimulus to explore whilst remaining safe (warm clothing for example. There's no such thing as bad weather. Just bad clothes)

I've worked in childcare for the last 7 years at many different levels such as;

- Babysitting
- Caring for infants in a crèche setting
- Leading groups of children in sports and activity camps.
- I've worked as a student primary school teacher every year of my studies
- I also worked within a special needs school for children with severe mental and physical handicaps.

(I can provide references if necessary)

My qualifications are;

- Higher National Diploma: Education Studies 5-11
- Level 2 Fitness Instructor
- Paediatric First Aid (Up to date as of 2013)
- Converting Gym Instruction for Adolescents

If you have any questions please ask, otherwise I look forward to meeting you :)

Sean

Verfügbarkeiten von Sean

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen*

Diese Aufgaben kann Sean erledigen

  • Hausaufgabenhilfe

    Betreuung von Neugeborenen / <br /> Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate

  • Betreuung von Säuglingen / Kleinkindern: <br /> 6 Monate - 2 Jahre

    Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre

  • Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter

    Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen <br /> Bedürfnissen

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Sean

Outside of my studies and childcare work I really enjoy sport and fitness. I ran my first marathon last year and hope to run the Berlin marathon in the future. I also enjoy playing rugby and have done so for the last 10 years. A particular highlight for me was helping my team win the South Coast and getting to play at Twickenham for the BUCs final. I also enjoy art and music, though not at a very high standard. I like to think I make up for my lack of skill with enthusiasm though :)

Standort