Loading...

Savannah D., Tagesmutter in Berlin

  • 22 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Amerikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja
NACHRICHT*

Experienced, English Speaking, Recent College Graduate

Hallo! My name is Savannah and I've recently moved to Berlin after graduating with my bachelor's degree in International Affairs and Gender Studies. I have been nannying off and on for the past 8 years in addition to working as a student employee at a women's resource center and the campus' cultural center for the past 4. I have numerous references from families I have worked for in the past which I believe reflect my passion and dedication to child care. This past year I worked for a family of 4 including an infant and a toddler. During this time I updated my first aid training, specifically with regard to infant care. I can also provide proof of my certification.

I decided to move to Berlin after finishing school in order to fulfill a longtime goal of living in a culturally dynamic and inspiring place such as this. I plan on continuing my studies in the future, but am taking time to work on my art and spend more time working with kids. Working with families is not only a job for me, it is an opportunity to impact young lives and to build lasting connections with families. Thank you for the time.

Verfügbarkeiten von Savannah

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Savannah erledigen

  • Kochen

    Bügeln

  • Hausaufgabenhilfe

    Hausarbeit

  • Animation

    Betreuung von Neugeborenen / <br /> Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate

  • Betreuung von Kleinkindern: <br>6 Monate - 2 Jahre

    Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: <br>2 - 6 Jahre

  • Betreuung von Kindern: <br>7 Jahre und älter

    Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Von 01-2017 Until 05-2018

    I cared for Beckett, 10 months old, and Everly, 3 years old. They were a wonderful family.

Standort