Loading...

Elettra ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Nannys in London!

Finden

Elettra F., Nanny in London

  • 39 Jahre, 5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Keine Sprachen hinzugefügt
  • Nationalität
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte Elettra
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Full time nanny

About me..
Hello, my name is Elettra and I would propose for your ad.
I have always worked with children in different ways in Italy.
For more than five years have been an accompanied children of primary and secondary schools in school trips for primary schools, I got to run as sole trader 24 of 24 including 48 children.
I know that it's a different job, with children's work is always different! ... but I just wanted to say I am a responsible person.

Right now I live in Chiswick and are looking for a part time job, live out/ live in.
I like walking, visiting parks, museums and libraries, I love different kinds of reading. I love cooking, especially healthy Italian recipes.
I'm an artist, I like the decoupage, the paper mache ....I like to sew, realize small things with the feltro..etc
I'm currently studying English at a school, to improve, but by phone I still have some communication problems, if you is not a problem we may feel at the moment on email ... If you want to ask some other information.
Or we could meet for an interview, I would be happy to have a meeting with you.
best regards Elettra

Verfügbarkeiten von Elettra

Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Elettra erledigen

Kochen
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.