Loading...

Naomi C., Nanny in London

  • 24 Jahre, 8 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Die Kontaktinformationen, Ausweis und Diplome von diesem Profil wurden manuell von unseren Mitarbeitern überprüft. Ein Yoopies Mitarbeiter sprach am Telefon mit dieser Person und bestätigt die Informationen.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Fließend) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Französisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    8 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Naomi an

Kontakte Naomi
NACHRICHT

Full time nanny

I have a lot of experience with children. In France I was working as a nanny during 2 years, I looked after a lot of kids, from 6 months to 11 years old. I really love children. Later I would like to be an educator of young children. Since I am 12 years old I take care of children and work as a baby sitter. I love contact with children, I try to be like a "big sister" for each children I had to took care. I'm still in touch with some of the kids I looked after during the lats years and I miss them a lot. I work very smoothly but also with firmness and authority when it need.
I'm currently preparing the French equivalent of a NVQ level 2 in childcare in apprenticeship in a French nursery so I'm qualified for working with new born, babies and toddler.
I follow their routine, nappies, bath, feed them, go on walk with pram or by foot if they can walk, play at home, organise some activities, go to playground or playgroups etc.

I have also experience as an au pair in UK since I was working in a family with 3 kids (twins of 4.5 years old and baby of 13 months) until the end of October 2013. And then I worked in another family with 2 girls aged 2 and 5.
Moreover, I have a first aid certificate.

Verfügbarkeiten von Naomi

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts

Diese Aufgaben kann Naomi erledigen

  • Betreuung von Neugeborenen / Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate

    Betreuung von Säuglingen / Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre

  • Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre

    Tierbetreuung

  • Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen

    Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 8 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort