Loading...

Erica N., Nanny in Frankfurt am Main (60311)

  • 20 Jahre, 6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Amerikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

American Music Student Looking To Au Pair

I am a twenty year old university graduate who grew up with many siblings (13 in total!) and has always had a passion for childcare. I have taught English, worked at a preschool as a music teacher, worked at youth camps, and baby sat, and have nearly seven years of experience. I am looking to move back to Germany since I was born in Heidelberg! I studied in Prague for one year, so I have visited often and am looking to make Germany my home. After au pairing, I plan to attend graduate school in Germany to earn a degree in Music Business.

Verfügbarkeiten von Erica

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Erica erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Betreuung von Neugeborenen/Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter
Tierbetreuung
Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Erica

I mentor students on how to travel abroad currently for work. I love teaching, and it is something I am very passionate about. I enjoy being creative as well as playing sports like tennis. In my free time, I like to spend time with friends, practice photography, and write music.

Standort