Loading...

Larissa D., Nanny in Berlin

  • 22 Jahre, 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Portugiesisch (Zweisprachig) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Portugiesisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Ja
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Larissa
NACHRICHT*

Trilingual Babysitter looking to babysit

Hello, how are you?!

My name is Larissa and I am a Portuguese girl who has lived in Australia pretty much her whole life. I speak English better than I speak Portuguese, and I consider myself more Australian than Portuguese/Brazilian (however, I speak fluent Portuguese as well). I also speak French as I have lived in France for a little over one year (6 months in Montpellier and 8 months in Paris), also, I can speak basic German.

I have a driver's license and will buy a car once I arrive in Berlin, so in case of emergencies I can always go to the needed place. Finally, I also have experience as a babysitter, having worked in Paris, France for three months taking care of four children and in Brazil as a casual babysitter for a neighbour (8 months experience).

So why should you hire me? Well, I am a very hardworking girl, and I try my hardest onto every task that is assigned to me. I have been class president in year 9, 10 and 11! I have also won various academic awards, and honestly, I love to do homework and gain more knowledge while helping your child. Apart from that, I love children! Maybe because I am the youngest of 5 kids or have always wanted to have younger siblings, I have always loved to be around children and to play with them. I am also looking for ways to gain more experience as an assistant, so running errands for you and your family would be a pleasure!


Currently I am taking a gap year from high school, I was enrolled in university in Portugal, however, I wasn't doing something I was passionate about (Law)! I decided to take a year to discover myself and learn more about the German culture while I prepare myself to go to university in Berlin (where I will most likely be doing a Bachelors degree on Business Administration).

If you would like to know more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me! Even if you don't speak that much English, we can always find a way.

Regards, Larissa

Verfügbarkeiten von Larissa

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Larissa erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.