Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Kassie-Lea T., Nanny in Berlin (12047)

  • 29 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte Kassie-lea
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Native English speaking Nanny/Babysitter

Hallo,
My name is Kassie-Lea but you can call me Kassie :) I am 26 years old.
I recently moved to Berlin from the UK to pursue new ambitions and continue Nannying.
I speak basic German and I am a native English speaker.
For 3 years, I worked as a qualified nurse on a children's oncology ward. I worked with and cared for children on their journey to recovery and also supported their families to cope with the difficulties that this often presents. The time I spent working on the hospital ward taught me so much about the value of encouraging a positive attitude in children to help them to recover, to grow, and to reach their full potential. I am always excited to meet new children and cherish the opportunity to learn about them and what brings them joy and to see how they develop as people. The most important part about caring for children is stimulating their imagination, whether it be through drawing or painting, talking and telling stories, playing sports or solving problems. I see art and creativity as a crucial factor for encouraging children to reach their potential, and I look forward to the opportunity of being able to do this in a city as brilliant as Berlin. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Verfügbarkeiten von Kassie-Lea

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Kassie-Lea erledigen

Keine Information

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Standort