Loading...

Hannah E., Nanny in Berlin (10179)

  • 24 Jahre, 4 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Hannah
NACHRICHT*

Native English carer/babysitter/tutor based in Berlin

Guten Tag!
My name is Hannah and I am from the UK. I have come to Berlin recently and am looking to continue pursuing my work in childcare. I have been working with children since I was a child myself - beginning my babysitting experience at age 13. I am now 23 years old and have experience working with children aged 1-16. From babysitting, to leading a girlguiding group, to working as a teaching assistant for Art in an SEN school - where I learnt to specialise my skills in working with children with mental health needs, such as Autism and ADHD. My experience working with children is varied and has shown me that my passion in life is to work with children.
I am punctual, organised, flexible and friendly. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you would like to know anything else about me, view my CV or organise a chat!

Verfügbarkeiten von Hannah

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Hannah erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Basteln und Malen
Ausflüge

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 4 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 09-2014 Bis 08-2017

    Dissertation advisor during my 3 years at university studying psychology, where I particularly studied child development and care

  • Von 03-2018 Bis 06-2018

    Professor Bino Thomas was my internship orchestrator and mentor whilst I took part in a 3 month internship in India, where I learnt how to work with children with varied mental health needs and developmental disorders, such as depression, bipolar disorder, autism, ADHD to name a few

  • Von 10-2018 Bis Heute

    I have been working at Castlefield campus as a Teaching assistant, predominantly in the Art department, for the past year. Castlefield campus is an EBSD (emotional, behavioural and social disability) school. I have therefore received training in behavioural management of children, particularly those with specific needs, for example children with Autism and ADHD.

  • Von 01-2008 Bis 01-2017

    I have babysat for this family since their youngest child was 1 and a half years old. I continued to babysit for them until their children were age 10/11. The bond I formed with this family and the experience I gained planted the seed for my desire to work with children, and I haven't looked back.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.