Loading...

Malena C., Nanny in Berlin (12055)

  • 24 Jahre, 2 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Argentinien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    2 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Malena an

NACHRICHT*

Nanny Verfügbar

Hello! My name is Malena, I'm 24 years old and I'm babysitter. I don't speak german but i speak spanish and english. If you need me, don't hesitate to contact me. I am available every day right now. We can arrange for a meeting so you and your children can get to know me and I get to know you!

I'll tell you a little about myself:
I have had experience as babysitter for children from 0 to 7 years old and I have given creativity workshops in a kindergarten.
I can change diapers, put babies to sleep, cook, clean and shop. I can help you in whatever you need!
I usually connect very well with children, I like to follow their game proposals and also propose my ideas, taking them to a creative side.
I am a very responsible, neat and clean person. I am creative and friendly.
I study audiovisual design, I like to draw and act. I also have a very big interest in music, I play some instruments.
I am vegetarian and I love animals.

Best regards and see you soon!

Verfügbarkeiten von Malena

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Malena erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Montessori
Basteln und Malen
Ausflüge
Bewertungen

Arbeitserfahrung: 2 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Malena

Hi, My name is Malena, I'm 24 years old and I'm studying audiovisual design in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I've been working in audiovisual media lately, but I had worked as a nanny and taking care of pets before. I came to Berlin to have a cultural exchange. I'm vegetarian, I love animals since I can remember, and I always get along very well with all of them. I've always had cats, but I'm into dogs too. I love music, especially knowing music from other cultures. I play saxophone and I used to play drums too. I'm very interested in humanity sciences as communication, education and psychology.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.