Loading...

Lorena M., Nanny in Berlin (10317)

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Folgende Informationen wurden verifiziert: Ausweisdokument, Kontaktdaten.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Italienisch (Fortgeschritten) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Spanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Lorena an

Kontaktiere Lorena
NACHRICHT*

¡Hola! Hello! Ciao! Hallo!

- EN - Hello!

My name is Lorena, I'm 26 years old and I'm from a small town in Córdoba, in the south of Spain. I am currently living in Berlin with my boyfriend. My English is basic, I am learning, but I can help with Spanish and Italian.
I have always been surrounded by children, taking care of my brother and cousins, helping him to do his homework, going to the beach or pool and playing with them.
I have been living outside my parents' house since I was 17, which has taught me to appreciate many things, to be more responsible, independent and mature as a person.
I consider myself an active, hardworking, tidy and patient person, I always try to get everything I propose me.
My experience with children began, apart from my brother and cousins, when I was studying, it was a fun and beautiful way to earn some money.
I have always been very good at dealing with children and being with them is very rewarding.
I love playing sports with them, dressing up, putting on makeup and doing crafts.
For a while I was working in a playground, preparing his birthdays, we had a ball park with slides, I painted his faces of his favorite characters, we drew and colored and we invented new games.
In addition, in my free time I love to travel, to know new places, people, cultures ... it is something I will never get tired of. I also like reading a lot. There is always a book on my bedside table, going to the beach and spending time with my friends and my dog.
I like to eat healthy, try new flavors, learn to cook new and different recipes and teach what I know how to do.
I would be delighted to collaborate in your family. I hope you liked to know a little more about me.

I hope to hear from you!

Greetings.

Verfügbarkeiten von Lorena

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Lorena erledigen

Ausflüge
Hausarbeit
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Basteln und Malen
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Tierbetreuung
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre

Bewertungen

Arbeitserfahrung: 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.