Loading...

Hasnain S., Nanny in Berlin (10117)

  • 27 Jahre, 4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Kontaktdaten, Ausweis und ggf. Diplome bzw. Pflegeerlaubnis von diesem Profil wurden manuell von unseren Mitarbeitern auf Richtigkeit überprüft.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Australisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

English Speaking Babysitter

Hello, I am a 26-year-old Australian living in Berlin.

I have been here for 6 months and have had a transformative experience!

I completed my Masters in International Development and my undergraduate in Youth Work. Both degrees have allowed me to better understand people and taught me how to facilitate activities in an interactive and empowering way. Both skills that are important when babysitting.

I have a niece and nephew who are 3 and 4 years old and have taught me a lot about interacting and communicating with people of this exciting age! I am good at building rapport with kids and enjoy this type of work.

Verfügbarkeiten von Hasnain

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Hasnain erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter
Tierbetreuung
Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 4 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 10-2017 Bis Heute

    I work as a waiter. Ross is my manager and can speak about my character and reliability.

  • Von 01-2015 Bis 01-2017

    I coordinated a study abroad program, American students spending a semester in Melbourne. Eric Meadows PhD, Regional Director, Australia The College of Global Studies, Arcadia University

  • Von 01-2015 Bis 01-2017

    Ran mentoring programs at RMIT University for students from a range of diverse backgrounds. Hanneke Mallegrom was my supervisor and in personal time has seen me interact with kids.

  • Von 01-2014 Bis 05-2017

    I have taken care of Shamyla's children on multiple occasions.

Mehr Infos über Hasnain

Education: Master in International Development, Undergraduate in Youth Work (Social Science). Work: I currently work as a waiter, however, my shifts are limited to the weekend at this point. In Melbourne, I coordinated a Study Abroad Program for Arcadia University before moving to Berlin. Interests: I enjoy going to the gym in the mornings, I used to do Karate for about 15 years ( hoping to get back into one day) I like reading, traveling, meeting new people, going dancing, cooking with and for my housemates, I enjoy going to workshops on different social issues, and when its sunny, soaking up the sun!

Standort