Loading...

Markella ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Nannys in Berlin!

Finden

Markella N., Nanny in Berlin

  • 38 Jahre, 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Griechisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Griechisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Markella
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Creative babysitter

Hello,

i'm Markella Ntavou and i'm interested for this position. I 'm Greek and i have been living in Berlin the last 3 years.
I m a graphic designer but im looking for any job available at the moment.
I speak greek (native speaker), english and a little german.
i'm willing to work in any shift. I 'm a hard working and responsible person.
I am very good with kids and i love to spend time with them. I even come up with creative activities for kids. I have worked as a nanny for a 6 year old girl (english speaking) a 2 year old boy (german speaking) and for a brother and sister aged 4 and 2 (english speaking ). I used to own a Kindergarten before i got involved with Graphic design and arts.
Looking forward for your reply.

Thank you in advance.

Verfügbarkeiten von Markella

Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Markella erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 05-2015 Bis 08-2015

    To Whom It May Concern I am writing this letter to recommend Markella Ntavou who had worked at my home as a Babysitter for the last 4 months. I believe that she is competent and experienced enough to fit in any child care capacity. Markella took care of my son Lukas and daughter Lilly ages four and two respectively during my absence. She was responsible for making meals for them, and taking them on little outings such as park and social gatherings. I have had the highest confidence in her trustworthiness, judgement and maturity, and have always felt at ease leaving my kids in her supervision. In fact, she was more than a babysitter as she proved herself a member of our family. My children are upset due to her absence but we know that she has to advance her career. I wish her best of luck in her future endeavors. In case you have any questions regarding her work, please feel free to contact me.

Mehr Infos über Markella

In my free time i enjoy to do art. I paint and draw, i'm also a performance artist and i like to express myself through art. I also love to read and travel and learn new things. My mind is always hungry to learn ... I enjoy dancing , good food and music. I sometimes dj music as a hobby.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.