Loading...

Márcia F., Nanny in Berlin (10117)

  • 22 Jahre, 1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch (Muttersprache) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Portugiesisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Márcia an

Kontakte Márcia
NACHRICHT

Children are my great passion. kind and lovely person

I am a Portuguese girl, 22 years old and a kind and lovely person. Children are my great passion, it is very easy for me to deal with them, to invent activities and to create a good ambiance for them. I have diverse skills and qualifications as the great capacity of communication with children and creative entertainment abilities.
I have written and illustrated, the children's book "Papá Siriruia" ("Ephemeris Dad") during two years (beginning 2014 - ending and publication 2016). I did "Papá Siriruia" public presentations and storytelling at Primary Schools with Illustration Workshop doing handwork with them about the illustration of the book,natural elements from gardens and forests), then I have experience with children in school spaces. I did volunteering at a holiday camp for three summers (2015, 2016, 2017), my time with the children was about doing some theater exercises for the better knowledge of themselves and the others in the group, affair that I learned at the Free/Open Course of Theater in Oporto, Portugal (2014). I really admire the kids, they are so simple, smart and genuine. I believe that we, adults, have a lot to learn from each one of them and need to recall how to be so simply happy. At the same time, I love to teach them everything I know. Answering honestly all the questions they have about the world.

Verfügbarkeiten von Márcia

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen*

Diese Aufgaben kann Márcia erledigen

  • Keine Information
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort