Loading...

Mahmut O., Mathe Nachhilfe, homework help in Berlin

  • 26 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 20.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Türkisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Mathematics Private Tutoring All Levels

Hi,
I have taught mathematics for 3 years at international schools. I am experienced in teaching Singapore math, Cambridge IGCSE math exams and IB PYP&MYP math for both primary and secondary students. I have a wide range of documents and a variety of activities to articulate my students' mathematics learning process. I am currently pursuing my master degree in math at the Free University of Berlin.
Also, I worked with gifted students and prepared them for math olympiads and project competitions in different countries. As a result of our work, my students were awarded many medals and have the enthusiasm to study more.
I am flexible about the location. We can study with the student(s) at a cafe or at your home or office.
I prefer having the first session for free to see whether we get along well with the student(s) or not so that we can have a fruitful study with the student(s). Please feel free to contact me.
Kind Regards,

Verfügbarkeiten von Mahmut

Diese Aufgaben kann Mahmut erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Mahmut

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.