Loading...

Jacqueline ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Katzenbetreuungen in Ulm!

Finden

Jacqueline K., Katzenbetreuung in Ulm

  • 23 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig)
  • Nationalität
    Deutsch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Jacqueline an

Kontakte Jacqueline
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Vet-Student looking for petsitting jobs

Hello,

my name is Jacqueline and I am 21 years old. In Ulm, my family has 2 dogs, and in Hungary, where I study, I have adopted two cats. I study veterinary medicine in Hungary and I just finished up my first year. I will be back in Germany from mid/end of June, until the end of August. I grew up bilingual with English and German. I am excited to get to know you and your beloved pets.

Sincerely,

Jacqueline

Verfügbarkeiten von Jacqueline

Diese Aufgaben kann Jacqueline erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Jacqueline

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Jacqueline

I graduated high school in 2013. I started my voluntary social service year (FSJ) in Karlsruhe Germany working at the "Freunde der Erziehungskunst Rudolf Steiners e.V." in September 2013 and ended it in August 2014. In September 2014 I started studying Biology (with the goal of becoming a veterinarian) at the University of La Verne (ULV) in California, where I also played on the softball team. Once my first year there was over, I came back to Germany for the summer, where I also applied to vet school in Hungary, where I got accepted into the German program. I started studying there in September 2015. So now I just finished my first year at Szent István Egyetem and will be back in Germany by mid/end of June. As I mentioned before one of my hobbies is playing softball. I've been playing since I was 9 years old. I played on 3 teams of the Karlsruhe Cougars, the Baden-Württemberg U19 team, as well as on the U19 national team of Germany, where I participated in the European championship 2014. After my injury (ACL, MCL and Meniscus tear) last year while I was studying at ULV I am finally getting back into playing. Other hobbies of mine include playing the harp (not at the moment), drawing, and of course I will have to count studying in to my hobbies, since it does take up most of my time.

Standort