Loading...

Anna B., Katzenbetreuung in Berlin (10557)

  • 25 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 7ÔéČ/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Russisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Flie├čend) , Englisch (Flie├čend)
  • Nationalit├Ąt
    Russisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • F├╝hrerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Lovely tiersitter in Berlin ­čśŐ

Hello everyone,I my Name is Anna and im an Au pair in Berlin. I Take Care about the 2 y.o Boy. Im 25 and i came from russia. I studied Marketing in the University. My Hobbys are reading, Walking, and lerning languages
I Love animals and Here in Berlin i have no animals at Home and really miss them. I Had 3 cats in my life so i know how to Take Care of them. I also was a catsitter for my neighbourhoods, when they we're Out of town. I know it is hard to find someone we can trust to care for our beloved little ones like we would.
I also had experiens with little dogs, i was Walking with them and feeding.
I always control carefully that pets have fresh water, clean pot and full belly.I am very responsible and serious but at the Same time funny and Kind.
I can 30 min home visits where I'll play with your pets, take them for a quick walk and make sure they have food and water so they never get lonely and are in a great mood when you get home.

And if you have any special request or you need more time to stay with pets let me know and we'll go from there!
Just send me a message if you have any further questions!
Im speaking russian,German,english.

Verf├╝gbarkeiten von Anna

Diese Aufgaben kann Anna erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Anna

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos ├╝ber Anna

Ich habe die Universit├Ąt in Marketing Bereich absolviert. Ich mache Mal sport wenn ich Freizeit habe und lerne die Sprache.

Standort

Ungef├Ąhrer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.