Loading...

Gonzalo Martin Z., Katzenbetreuung in Berlin

  • 22 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 25€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Haustierbetreuung beim Besitzer
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Argentinien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Gonzalo Martin
NACHRICHT*

Care/Walker/Feeder for PETS

Hello, my name is Gonzalo Zabala.
Im 22 years old, All of my life i had pets, to me the pets are the most real love in the life, the most real friends and to me its a pleasure care, walk and feed yours Pet

If you need help to walk, caer, feed or anythinh whit your PET. Tell me i will can help you and i will enjoy a lot whit this job.

For more information, you can send me a message in WHATSSAP

Thank you for your Attention. Thank you for trusting me.

Verfügbarkeiten von Gonzalo Martin

Diese Aufgaben kann Gonzalo Martin erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Gonzalo Martin

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 01-2016 Bis 12-2018

    I had worked in costumer service in service of healt company. Yours name is OSDE. I worked for 3 years in this company and I've learned a lot about the work culture and the dedication it requires.

Mehr Infos über Gonzalo Martin

Im a student in Argentina, now im in work and holiday on Germany. I really like the music, dance, play guitar, sing, theater and write. I had worked a lot in my country, in attention of service healf, in sells by phone, support in textil company and care of pets.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.