Loading...

Sara K., Hundebetreuung in Munich (80802)

  • 29 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 12€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Antwortquote :
    50%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Persisch (Fließend) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Kanadisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Sara an

NACHRICHT*

Dog walker, Pet Sitter

Hi! I've recently moved here from Canada, where I left behind my three dogs (with my parents) and miss them dearly! I've lived with at least one dog at home since I was 10 years old and loved everyday of it. I live a very active lifestyle, so I would love to be able to walk and play with dogs as part of my daily life here. Unfortunately, I don't speak much German, but lucky for me, the language of friendship is universal!

Verfügbarkeiten von Sara

Diese Aufgaben kann Sara erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Sara

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Sara

I really enjoy being outside; whether it's bike riding, hiking, swimming, or just having a picnic and reading. I love doing yoga, painting, journaling, reading and creating new projects to keep myself busy. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology, as well as one in Child and Youth Work. I also have a post- graduates degree in Behavioural Science and Autism. I have my CPR and First Aid and I am also a qualified life guard!

Standort