Jasmine C., Hundebetreuung in München (81539)

  • 17 Jahre, 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • , 20€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Haustierbetreuung beim Besitzer
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Jasmine

English speaking dog lover

Hello! i'm an english speaking 16 year old high school student with a dog of my own who is my entire world. I would love to help out with feeding/ walks if needed or simply to stay at home and be there with the dog

Verfügbarkeiten von Jasmine

Diese Aufgaben kann Jasmine erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Jasmine

Arbeitserfahrung: 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Jasmine

I have just received my muffler Reife in school and so I have 2 more years to go. Next year i hope to do my driving test. I love going to the gym as much as possible and being creative, as i will be looking to study art in the future. I have always wanted a dog and finally convinced my mother to let me get one about a year ago now. She is everything i ever wanted and more her name is Shadow and she is a black cockapoo so if your dog is hyper I can handle it, as she is the most hyper dog i have ever seen. I look forward to speaking to/ hopefully helping you look after your precious dog


Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.