Noelia D., Hundebetreuung in Köln (51105)

  • 22 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 10€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Noelia an


21-years-old dogs lover offers pet care service

My name is Noelia and I'm from Argentina. I'm studying International Business for a whole year here in Cologne.
I'm a lover of animals, mostly of dogs. In my hometown I have two big dogs (Rhonda and Lili). I love taking them for a walk everyday and playing.
Currently I'm working as a babysitter here in Cologne, but I would like to find an extra job, so when I saw the possibility of working taking care of animals, I thought it would be a great experience!
If you are interested, do not hesitate in contacting me!
Best regards,

Verfügbarkeiten von Noelia

Diese Aufgaben kann Noelia erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Noelia

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Noelia

EDUCATION - Study abroad participant/International Business/T.H. Köln/Köln, Germany. - 4th year of Bachelor’s Degree in Administration / Universidad Nacional de Cuyo/Mendoza, Argentina. - High school diploma, orientation in Theory and management of organizations / Instituto Leonardo Murialdo / Mendoza, Argentina. WORKING EXPERIENCE - Human Resources Advisor / Vínculos Business Consulting, first Junior Enterprise in Argentina / Universidad Nacional de Cuyo/Mendoza Argentina - Private tutor of primary school and high school students / Subjects taught: Accounting, Theory and Management of Organizations, Micro and Macroeconomics and English. - Babysitting / Mendoza, Argentina. - Owner of Rhonda Accesorios, free lance in charge of the production and sale of fashion accessories and jewelery. - Summer camp counselor / Club Leonardo Murialdo, sport club / Mendoza, Argentina. - Volunteer in work internships / Turismo Aymará / Mendoza, Argentina. ORGANIZATIONAL EXPERIENCE - Volunteer in “Licenciados en Administración Solidarios” Program / Universidad Nacional de Cuyo/Mendoza, Argentina - Participant in Exchange Program with students from the United States (University of Belmont) / Universidad Nacional de Cuyo / Mendoza, Argentina. - Volunteer teacher of catechesis for sacrament of Confirmation / Instituto Leonardo Murialdo / Mendoza, Argentina. SKILLS - Languages: Spanish as native language / English B2 / German A1.1 (in progress) - Digital Technologies Knowledge: Level 1 (Microsoft Office) - Social Media Management - Driver license type: B1 (Argentinian) HOBBIES - Sports: artistic gymnastics (2007-2010), volleyball (2011-2015), zumba (2015-today), fitness (2015-today), taebox (2015-today), running (2016-today), hiking. - Various


Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.