Loading...

Khamnee M., Hundebetreuung in Grafing (85567)

  • 27 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 20€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Haustierbetreuung beim Besitzer
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Tamil (Fließend) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten) , Mandarin (Anfänger) , Chinesisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Singapur
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Khamnee an

NACHRICHT*

Animal Lover

I am a freelance writer whose work mainly is done in the confines of my flat.
I originally come from Singapore and have 4 dogs at home.
1 golden retriever
1 labrador retriever
1 stray that we rescued
and lastly,
1 toy poodle

I adore animals and especially chose this apartment as it is spacious and allows me to have a pet.
There are also lots of walking trails near my home and I go jogging every morning.

My husband and I are looking for a pet - (unsure between a dog or cat) however have not gone through with it yet as we understand that having a pet is for life.

I miss my babies at home and will ensure you that your baby will be well-taken care off while with us.

Verfügbarkeiten von Khamnee

Diese Aufgaben kann Khamnee erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Khamnee

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Khamnee

My name is Khamnee Thrumalinggam, and I am 26-year-old Singaporean citizen, currently residing in Munich, Germany. I have always been keen on the English language, majoring in it English Literature in high school. I went on to do my Diploma in Mass Communication, majoring in Book Writing and Publishing. At a young age, I have traveled a fair bit, visiting various Asian countries, Europe, America as well as Scandinavia. I think I am suitable for this job as I have a good grasp of the English language. Coming from Singapore, English is my first language. I have majored in English Literature and worked with texts like Shakespeare and Tennessee Williams as well as many renowned Asian writers. Besides my love the language, I believe that I am well equipped for this position due to my past work experience. I was the editor for an international Non-Governmental Organisation – Victorian National Parks Association. In my earlier days, I was also the chief editor for my school newsletter for 3 years while pursuing my Diploma in Mass Communication in the renowned Ngee Ann Polytechnic. During this time, I also compiled a book of short stories and poems which was later published. I have also worked in the corporate communications department of MediaCorp, Singapore's main media broadcaster. I handled all corporate communications issues for the country's main broadcasting channels.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.