Loading...

Camille L., Hundebetreuung in Frankfurt am Main (60599)

  • 26 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 12€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Französisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Ja
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Ready for a walk, play and to be happy

Hallo,

My name is Camille Le Pallec, I arrived in Frankfurt since may.
I am French, my partner found job in FFM so I followed him too.

It is a very good experience for me. I'm able to learn German (I don't speak german at the moment but I try to do my best ! ) and I am improvin my English skills.

I would like to take care of animals tomeet some people and settle myself better in this new life .

I like pets, I always had live with dogs and cats when I was a little girl. Today, I have a little cat, Félix and four goldfishs. In a future, I would like to have a dog but when we will get a garden with a house .

So, I will be very happy to take care of your dogs, cats or goldfishs if you are okay.

thanks for reading,
See you soon. Best,
Camille Le Pallec

Verfügbarkeiten von Camille

Diese Aufgaben kann Camille erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Camille

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 08-2018 Bis 08-2018

    I have kept this dog during one week when his owner was in hospital.

  • Von 07-2018 Bis 07-2018

    I was take care of Iris during two weeks when her owners was in holidays

Mehr Infos über Camille

I am a graphic designer in freelance. I have a master artistic of managment since two years. My activities are take a hike, drawing and bike. My parter and I we have motorcycles, we love road trip. Finaly, we are sea lovers.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.