Loading...

Palak A., Hundebetreuung in Frankfurt am Main (65936)

  • 24 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 30€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
NACHRICHT*

I am happy around Animals

Hello,
I am a dog/cat lover. I myself have a dog at home back in India. She is a golden retriever and her name is Elsa. My dad got me the dog only only one promise which is that I have to take complete responsibility of her from taking her out for walk, feeding her or cleaning her vomit/poop. :P
Than I had two cats in my office and feel completely in love with them.
I can say I am a person who loves animals more than humans. hahaha

Verfügbarkeiten von Palak

Diese Aufgaben kann Palak erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Palak

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Palak

Hello, As I mentioned earlier I am a Master's Architecture student. I am passionate about Design, I enjoy sketching and painting. I have always lived a nomadic life since childhood and love to travel. I should mention that I am learning German myself so I understand the problems one face in learning a new language. I am a friendly happy going person but take my work very seriously. I like to have discipline in my work and would like to be a beautiful experience of learning for the student and myself.

Standort