Loading...

Maria Gabriela B., Hundebetreuung in Berlin (12051)

  • 24 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 40€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Profil verifiziert

    Folgende Informationen wurden verifiziert: Ausweisdokument, Kontaktdaten.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Italienisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Argentinien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Maria Gabriela an

Kontaktiere Maria Gabriela
NACHRICHT*

Friendly pet sitter :)

Hey!

I'm 23 years old, I come from Argentina and moved to Berlin five months ago.

I have always loved animals. I grew up with Homero, my dog, a wonderful Schnauzer that came to live with my family when I was only five, and I have taken care of my partner's dog thousands of times in the last three years.

It would make me very happy to take care of your pet for as long as you need. :)
I live with my partner in a cute apartment in Kreuzberg, which has a fully fenced backyard. There is also a big park right by my place (Viktoriapark), great for playing outside! (Gleisdreieck is one of my favorites for taking a walk, as well).
I have great availability, so I can be with your pet for long periods of time and we can arrange the time that is the most convenient to you.

I believe I have the experience and the sensitivity to make him/her feel comfortable and happy, and I know it would bring me a lot of joy to do it. :)
I am happy to send updates and photos as many times a day as you wish.

My German skills aren't great yet, but I am fluent in English, Spanish and Italian.

Verfügbarkeiten von Maria Gabriela

Diese Aufgaben kann Maria Gabriela erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Maria Gabriela

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.