Loading...

Barbara L., Hundebetreuung in Berlin (14055)

  • 30 Jahre, 7 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 50€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Haustierbetreuung beim Besitzer
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Portugiesisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Barbara an

NACHRICHT*

Flexible Petnanny Berlin

Guten Tag!
My name is Barbara and Im Portuguese from Porto. I moved to Berlin 6 months ago with my boyfriend. Im a Visual Artist and We are both learning German and at the moment I have A2 level.
I used to work in a Bakery here in Berlin but I love animals and i dont have job at the moment, so it would be a pleasure to take care of your pet. Im a dog lover and have a lot of experience with them. I can just walk your dog and play or take care at home. I would love to help you out with your dog, cat or whatever, in the way you need me to do. :)


I live near Olympia Stadium, flatowalle Strs. 14055 and I usually take the Sbahn.

Thanks in advance, wish you a great weekend

Verfügbarkeiten von Barbara

Diese Aufgaben kann Barbara erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Barbara

Arbeitserfahrung: 7 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 01-1990 Bis Heute

    I have a lot of experience with animals, specially dogs. We used to have a very special Labrador. Since than Ive been working with dogsitting all the time. Last year we had 3 snakes to take care for 6 months, it was very exotic but very funny. I prefer dogs and cats but if you have an exotic animal,its totally fine. Please contact me on Whatssap Many thanks

Mehr Infos über Barbara

My name is Barbara and i moved to Berlin 6 months ago with my boyfriend. Im an Artist with Bachelor degree in Fine Arts and hes a doctor. At the moment we are living near Olympia Stadium but we always use Sbahn. We love pets, and unfortunately we dont have one yet. I used to work in a Bakery here in Berlin but at the moment Im totally free to help you with your pet. I love dogs but if you have a cat, rabbit or even a snake, im ok with that. Thanks in advance

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.