Loading...

Angelica M., Hundebetreuung in Berlin (10117)

  • 28 Jahre, 7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 60€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Kolumbien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Angelica an

NACHRICHT*

Dog Lover, Dog Sitting, Dog Walker

Hello, I am Angelica and I am 28 years old. I have grown up with pets, especially dogs! I consider that exercise and play are crucial aspects in order to make a dog happy, confident, secure, outgoing and relax. I am also in a very good shape and I enjoy walking, running and biking with dogs. I have had 3 dogs and I understand that dog-owners, so I am very familiar with the daily care of a dog as feed them and taking them out for a walk regularly, etc.
Currently I am studying a masters in Public Management in Potsdam University and this semester I will be writing my thesis, so I will have a lot of free time.

Verfügbarkeiten von Angelica

Diese Aufgaben kann Angelica erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Angelica

Arbeitserfahrung: 7 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Angelica

I enjoy yoga and reading! I love dogs! My dog is in Colombia during my studies, so I miss her a lot and I miss hanging out with dogs and play with them. Animals make me happy :). I also have had cats! I consider that I am very responsable and friendly with pets, I consider that pets are wonderful.

Standort