Loading...

Carolina C., Hundebetreuung in Berlin (10117)

  • 28 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 15€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch (Muttersprache) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Italienisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Carolina an

NACHRICHT*

Carolina, Brazilian, 28 years old, Dog lover

Hi, I am 28 years old and graduated in Product Design in a important private University in Brazil PUC-Rio.
When I was 26 years old, I decided to move from my Country Brazil to Hungary to improve my English and develop my independence. Which was the best decision of my life.
Everyday I am learning new things, meeting new people and new aspects of their cultures.
Now I am moving to Berlin to learn the German Language and to understand more about the German Culture that fascinates me.
Since I was 12 years old I had my dogs around me bringing joy and love to our family in Brazil. I already had 5 dogs and we were together in every moment including the difficult times when 3 of them had cancer. It made us learn a lot of how strong they can be and the importance of being there for them. The experience brought my family even closer together.
It would be wonderful if I could help with your family and dog's needs and also a task that will take with pleasure.

I hope I could fit to what your dog and family is looking for, I would be glad to help,

Carolina Campanella

Verfügbarkeiten von Carolina

Diese Aufgaben kann Carolina erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Carolina

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Carolina

I have a bachelor degree in Product design. I love to sing and I also have some videos in YouTube singing with my boyfriend that leaves in Berlin. You can see the video by writing on YouTube "Do Lado de Cá | Chimarruts | Ukulele Cover Carol Campanella" Because I am 1,78 tall I always played volleyball and is one of my passions.

Standort