Loading...

Zak M., Hundebetreuung in Berlin (10999)

  • 29 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 60€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Französisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Zak an

NACHRICHT*

Animal and plant expert looking to help you!

Hallo,
I am a student, from the UK, living now in Berlin.
I am great with all kinds of animals, I have always had dogs and cats so I know how to look after these creatures. I'm also happy to look after all kinds of other pets you may have.
Plus I love plants, and can take care of your garden / house plants as you need. I care for all organisms! I am an ecologist by training so I really do know what plants and animals need to be happy.
I can come anywhere in Berlin but might like to charge for my travel time if it is a long way. All prices are negotiable.

Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch auch.

Feel free to call or email me to work out how I can help you!

Verfügbarkeiten von Zak

Diese Aufgaben kann Zak erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Zak

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Zak

I am a friendly and outgoing person. I love gardening, playing the violin, cooking and camping. I have recently moved to Berlin after completing a MSc in Göttingen. I would be very happy to help you out in any way I can!

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.