Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Anna S., Englisch Nachhilfe in Ludwigsburg

  • 24 Jahre, 4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 15.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Polnisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte Anna
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

English lessons

Hello
I am an university student hoping to give english lessons. I have over 4 years of experience tutoring both kids and adults. I also used be an au pair in Spain comunicating with kids mostly in english. Because I have learned english in Canada I speak with american accent. I haVe certificates to confirm my C1 level (CAE, before I also did FCE and TOEIC)

Verfügbarkeiten von Anna

Diese Aufgaben kann Anna erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Anna

Arbeitserfahrung: 4 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Anna

Currently I am a student at PH Ludwigsburg. Back in Poland I graduated at the University of technology and I have an engineering diploma in energy/power engineering. During my studies I was an english tutor both for kids and adults. I used to help them prepare for tests/exams as well as with comunication skills.I also used to babysit ether as a job or with my younger brother and sister. My biggest passion is traveling( I've been to Canada, China, Hong Kong, Turkey, Egypt, Great Britain, Ireland, Scotland , Spain, and probably few other countries :) Last year I was also working in Spain as an au pair. I was taking care of three amazing kids aged 3,6 and 7. We were comunicating only in english (even though I know spanish a liitle bit the main purpose for my stay there was for them to learn english and they have made enormous progress).I love doing sports especially swimming and surfing.I am generally an active person always seeking for something new to try.

Standort