Loading...

Lucie J., Englisch Nachhilfe, Französisch Nachhilfe, Geeschichte Nachhilfe, Geographie Nachhilfe, Philosophie Nachhilfe, homework help in Hamburg (22765)

  • 22 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 27.00€/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Französisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Lucie an

Kontaktiere Lucie
NACHRICHT*

young French graduate

Hello, my name is Lucie and I am 22. I moved from Paris to Hamburg four months ago, after I graduated in Philosophy and European studies. I can give lessons or help in French, English, literature, music, history and geography, as well as for primary school students in all subjects.

Verfügbarkeiten von Lucie

Diese Aufgaben kann Lucie erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Lucie

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Lucie

I am creative and really curious, I love to travel (I plan to do a world trip in a few years), I am responsible and organized. Music is a really huge passion. I play the flute, I listen to music all the time, I compose too, and like to teach and to do researches about it. I spend a lot of time exploring the flea markets trying to find rare or old vinyl records. I like philosophy and social sciences, and I may seem a bit of a geek with it. I love writing, cooking, hiking and dancing. Since my german classes are from Monday to Thursday, until 11:30 AM, I am looking for someone who would need courses starting from then.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.