Loading...

Jenna W., Englisch Nachhilfe, homework help in Frankfurt am Main (60486)

  • 23 Jahre, 6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 20.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

British English tutor

Hello, My name is Jenna and I am 23 years old.
I grew up in England and I now live full time in Frankfurt, Germany.
I would like to offer my service as an English tutor during the evenings, I can deliver English instruction or simply help with tricky homework.
I have been working with children for 6 years, in an early years setting primarily, and I have strong skills in early years language acquisition. I currently work as a teaching assistant in an international school here in Frankfurt.
I am organised and professional and treat every client/student with patience and respect, as learning a language can be a slow and bumpy process.
I am happy to tutor children up to the age of 10.

Verfügbarkeiten von Jenna

Diese Aufgaben kann Jenna erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Jenna

Arbeitserfahrung: 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Jenna

I have extensive training and experience in the early years. I am also trained to work as an assistant to children with special needs and I am undertaking further work and research in this field. I am about to complete a bachelor in Childhood and Youth studies with The Open University. I love getting creative with my kids, and I try and make English learning as fun and interactive as possible, we sing songs, read books and get messy (occasionally!) About me: I am a keen dancer and in my spare time I train in ballet and Pointe, I also love going to the theatre and watching musicals, so often my tunes that I teach the children have a theatrical spin on them!

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.