Loading...

Celeste B., Englisch Nachhilfe, Französisch Nachhilfe, Spanisch Nachhilfe, Chemie Nachhilfe, Biologie Nachhilfe, Philosophie Nachhilfe in Berlin

  • 23 Jahre, 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 12.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Profil verifiziert

    Folgende Informationen wurden verifiziert: Ausweisdokument, Kontaktdaten.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch (Muttersprache) , Spanisch (Fließend) , Englisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Französisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Celeste
NACHRICHT*

Your favorite tutor

Hello I am a university student with lots of experience in tutoring languages (French, English, and Spanish) to all types of level as well as sciences and philosophy. I am passionate about learning and helping to make others learn. I'm very dynamic and enthusiastic and free to help you reach your goals.
See you !

Verfügbarkeiten von Celeste

Diese Aufgaben kann Celeste erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Celeste

Arbeitserfahrung: 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 01-2014 Bis 06-2018

    I had students matching my school schedule and tutor them lots of subjects from Biology, laboratory biology and chemistry to French, English and Spanish. I also had to grade quizzes, make quizzes or exams and enter the grades for the students, and be a teacher assistant as well. I also work with them on their learning methods and studying habits to show them their own potentials.

Mehr Infos über Celeste

Hello, My name is Celeste Beliard, and I am 23 years old I graduated from college in the United States with a degree in biology and Medicine. I work throughout those years as a tutor in languages and sciences as well as in a laboratory or with patients. I love leaning, reading, music and cinema. I’m here in Berlin to work on German and would enjoy helping others with some enthusiastic tutoring and help. See you soon, Celeste Beliard.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.