Loading...

Camilo M., Englisch Nachhilfe, Gitarren Nachhilfe, Spanisch Nachhilfe, Mathe Nachhilfe, Informatik Nachhilfe in Berlin (10117)

  • 26 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 15.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Portugiesisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Kolumbien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Camilo an

NACHRICHT*

Tuition in languages, music and Academic related matters

Hello,

My name is Camilo Zamora, I am 25 years old. I am moving to Berlin for studies, and I am graduated in Industrial Engineering and Telecommunications engineering. I will be studying music in Berlin, and I would love to provide private tuitions of music (guitar, vocals or drums), languages (Spanish, English and Portuguese) and school matters (Maths, Computer science, Algebra and so).

I love teaching and coaching, I did it during most of my time at the university as a side job and I would love to do that again in Germany.

Verfügbarkeiten von Camilo

Diese Aufgaben kann Camilo erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Camilo

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 01-2012 Bis 11-2014

    Tutor in different field, Algorithms, Algebra and Calculus. Also supporting in the computer rooms to help students solve their problems

Mehr Infos über Camilo

I am a music lover, I play volleyball and tennis and love movies and travelling. I also have studies to teach English and love languages.

Standort