Loading...

Michelle I., Englisch Nachhilfe, Spanisch Nachhilfe, homework help in Berlin (13347)

  • 30 Jahre, 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • , 30.00/Stunde
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Profil verifiziert

    Folgende Informationen wurden verifiziert: Ausweisdokument, Kontaktdaten.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Chilenisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Michelle an

NACHRICHT*

English/Spanish Native Speaker Tutor

Hello
I am Michelle Illge, I am 30 years old and I come from Santiago de Chile.
I am a professional clinical psychologyst and I have several years of work experience. I have worked with adults, teenagers and children of all ages.
I have travelled a lot during my life which has given me the chance meet many different people and adapt easily to many different contexts or situations.
I have experience working as an English teacher throughout my college years. I belonged to a tutoring volunteer group, where I was the English language tutor to several people who were between 13-40 years old.
I also have experience working as a personal tutor for students who had English class in school.

Regarding Spanish, during my exchange programs in Australia and in Heidelberg, I worked freelance as a spanish tutor for several people who wanted to learn the language.

I consider myself a nice, peaceful person; with willingness to work and create a comfortable space where someone can enjoy learning and/or practice a new language.

Im reliable, Im always on time and im very respectful.
I would be glad to work for you!

Verfügbarkeiten von Michelle

Diese Aufgaben kann Michelle erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Michelle

Arbeitserfahrung: 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 03-2008 Bis 12-2013

    English - Spanish Tutor in: BELEN UC - Pontificia universidad catolica de chile

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.