Loading...

Angelica M., Englisch Nachhilfe, Spanisch Nachhilfe in Berlin (10969)

  • 29 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Wissenschaften
  • Sprachen
  • Informatik
  • Musik
  • Hausaufgabenhilfe
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Kolumbien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Babysitting and English or Spanish Classes

I am Angelica, I am 28 years old and I used to work as a babysitter and I also have a little sister, so I have lots experience with little babies. My mother language is Spanish and I have a very good level of English (TOEFL 90) so I am willing to teach both languages on a begginer level. I am also dog lover and I have had 2 dogs. I enjoy walking, playing and going to the park with them.
Currently, I am studying a masters in Public Management in Potsdam University and this semester I will have plenty time free because I have to write my thesis.

Verfügbarkeiten von Angelica

Diese Aufgaben kann Angelica erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Angelica

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Angelica

I am a Political Scientist specialized in Human Rights and International Humanitarian Law and a current student of Master’s in Public Management at Universität Potsdam. My professional background is as an advisor in social public services and humanitarian aid for internal refugees and vulnerable populations in Colombia. I also enjoy Yoga and reading.

Standort