Loading...

Lucile V., Babysitter in Stuttgart

  • 31 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Französisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Amazing, loving and fun french babysitter

Dear families,

I am a 28 year old french woman looking for a part time nanny position.
I am very experienced with children from new borns to preteens, therefore I feel very comfortable taking care of them and doing activities that suit their age. I can provide strong references from my previous positions as I worked as a nanny for many years while I was a student. I am now a certified nurse in France. My partner is starting an internship in March in Stuttgart. Therefore I am looking for a part time, live out position.

I am a very flexible person, and being raised in a recomposed family made me very easy to get along with. I enjoy planning and doing activities with the kids I take care of, as well as teaching them new things. I am great at teaching French as I worked for bilingual families. I am a good cook and enjoy making well balanced meals. I am also used to adjust my cooking to families' taste and diet (gluten free, vegetarian, lactose free) I can take care of the children's laundry and am ok with light housekeeping as well as running errands.
I am responsible and loving.
Safety is also very important for me. Children will never be left unsupervised and always be safe.

I am looking forward to hearing from you

Lucile

Verfügbarkeiten von Lucile

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Lucile erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Lucile

I love to travel and discover new cultures. Traveling means learning new languages and new ways of cooking. Two of my favorite things to do. I am a great cook and I love to prepare meals for the people I love, friends, and children I take care of. Reading and going to the movies are also things I love to do. I enjoy nature and love to go outdoors, biking or walking. When I take care of children I love to keep them busy, if they are into arts and like to be creative that's even better. I know tons of art project we can do =)

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.