Loading...

Denisse M., Babysitter in Nuremberg

  • 29 Jahre, 2 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Mexikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    2 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Denisse Macareno

Hello my name is Denisse and I'm from Mexico.
I have been studying German and also I like kids, I am a very responsible person who enjoy to spend time with kids playing, talking, etc I think they are great teachers.
I speak Spanish, English and German, also I can drive any kind of vehicle in case I need it.

Verfügbarkeiten von Denisse

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien

Diese Aufgaben kann Denisse erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Betreuung von Neugeborenen/Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter
Tierbetreuung
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 2 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Denisse

I studied tourism business in Puebla, Mexico. I'm a great host and love guest service, I made practices in PARK ROYAL COZUMEL as a part of entertainments staff and was in charge on weekends of the Kids Club. I worked as a concierge for 1 year in The Grand Bliss, Vidanta-Riviera Maya and sometimes when guests need a Baby sitter I used to do this activity without any problem. I got a certification of Wedding Planner and I used to be assistant in some weddings in the Riviera Maya.My last work was as a Vacational Rental Manager for 2.5 years. I enjoy to be with kids because I think they are the best teachers of life and I learn more about them than they than me. I'm a very responsible and lovely person I have had experiences taking care of babies and kids. I like to meet new people, discover new places, taste new food, learn for another people, doing exercise and eat healthy also I like to drive short and long distances.

Standort