Loading...

Marie O., Babysitter in Munich

  • 35 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Student available for afternoon and evening babysitting

Hello,

I am from Cardiff, Wales and have been living in Munich for over 7 months. I possess 6 months work experience of working in Bilingual Kindergartens in Munich. I looked after children aged from 6 months to 4 years old. I am currently a Student, studying the German language. I am available from 1pm and would prefer to work afternoons and early evenings during the week.

Verfügbarkeiten von Marie

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Marie erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Marie

I moved to München on the 31st July and started working as an English Learning Guide at a Bi-lingual Kindergarten. The Kindergarten group consisted of 25 children from the ages of 3 to 6 years. I talked to the Children consistently in English, read English books to individuals, small groups and the whole class, lead morning circle, played puzzles and games with the children, planned and supervised activities such as hand print painting, supervised indoor, outdoor garden and the sports room free play. I encouraged the Children to be as independent as possible by asking them to assist in preparing snacks, tidying up their toys and dishes after food and dressing themselves, assisting when I am needed. Whilst the Children were playing and interacting with me I took the opportunity to encourage the children to count, described colours, shapes, letters and words. I also provided feedback to the parents of their child's activities and wellbeing that day. My personal hobbies are hiking, yoga, fitness, running, reading, arts and crafts.

Standort