Loading...

Andressa ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in Munich!

Finden

Andressa M., Babysitter in Munich

  • 40 Jahre, 7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Portugiesisch (Zweisprachig) , Spanisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Brasilianisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Ja
Kontakte Andressa
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Experienced English speaker nanny living in Munich

I hope this message finds you well. My name is Andressa and I am originally from Sao Paulo, Brazil. I have a Bachelors in Communication and proficiency in Portuguese, Spanish and English.

I have many years of experience with children of all ages. For almost two years, I worked for several American families. More specifically I worked as a full-time live-in nanny for an American family in Port Washington, New York. It was an amazing experience to take care of their kids, and I was able to balance my time well between studies and job. I was fully in charge of everything concerning their 3 and 5 years old children; sometimes even taking them to doctor's appoitments. The Kingsley family and I are still in contact, so I am able to provide you references, if needed. Prior to that, I had volunteered for a nonprofit organization in Brazil as a dance and sports instructor for children from 3 to 12 years old.

I moved to Munich few months ago to be with my partner. As I am now studying German everyday in the morning, and have my afternoons and evenings free, I would like to offer my skills as a nanny to a foreign family. Despite being outgoing and playful, I am very responsible, specially when following schedules.

So, if you are still looking for help, feel free to contact me.

All the best!

Andressa :D

Verfügbarkeiten von Andressa

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Andressa erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 7 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Andressa

I have a Bachelors degree and a handful of certifications ranging from photography to story-telling. I am passionate about languages, nature, travelling, children, fun people, comedy, cooking, cats, documentaries, photography, philanthropy and etc.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.