Loading...

Sara K., Babysitter in Munich (80802)

  • 29 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Persisch (Fließend) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Kanadisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Sara an

NACHRICHT*

Child Care in English

Hi, my name is Sara, I have recently moved to Munich from Canada. I started my first babysitting job at the age of 16 while I was in high school, and I loved it so much that it led me into a career with working with children. I have a degree in psychology as well as in child and youth work. I also have a post-graduate degree in behavioural science and autism. I was employed with the school board in Toronto; specializing in working with kids who have special needs, I have now taken a leave of absence and moved to Munich- for at least the next year.
I wanted to take the next few months to a year to live a little more of a laid back lifestyle, but want to still have the happiness that children bring into my life as well, and decided that babysitting part time would be the perfect balance for me. Unfortunately I do not speak much German, but I am starting to learn!
I also miss my two dogs back at home very much, so pets are always welcome into my life as well!

Verfügbarkeiten von Sara

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Sara erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Betreuung von Neugeborenen/Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter
Tierbetreuung
Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Sara

I really enjoy being outside; whether it's bike riding, hiking, swimming, or just having a picnic and reading. I love doing yoga, painting, journaling, reading and creating new projects to keep myself busy. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology, as well as one in Child and Youth Work. I also have a post- graduates degree in Behavioural Science and Autism. I have my CPR and First Aid and I am also a qualified life guard!

Standort