Loading...

Nargiza hat bereits einen Job bei Yoopies gefunden und ist aktuell nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in Munich!

Finden

Nargiza K., Babysitter in Munich

  • 25 Jahre, 2 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Usbekisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Russisch (Fließend) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Usbekisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    2 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Nargiza
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Briefly about me

Hello!! I am Nargiza, 23 years old. I come from Uzbekistan and now I study at the University of Augsburg. I am a sociable person and like working with children a lot. I have a good experience of babysitting as well, as I looked after my nieces for quite a long time. I have also worked as an English languge teacher in kindergarden for 6 months in my home country. I speak a fluent english and a litte german. I am learning german right now.

Verfügbarkeiten von Nargiza

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Nargiza erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 2 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 09-2013 Bis 08-2015

    2013-2015 babysitting in Uzbekistan

Mehr Infos über Nargiza

I have finished the University in Uzbekistan in the field of English language and literature and immediately after finishing I applied to the MS degree at the Uni-Augsburg and was accepted. I have been studying here since april of 2016. Before coming to Germany I have worked as a volunteer english language teacher at kindergarten for 6 months. I am a very curious person who is interested in almost everything, especially learning and trying new experiences. Moreover, I like reading books a lot when I have some free time. And also learning different languages interests me as well, that is why out of curiosity I have learnt English, Russian, Turkish, Korean and Slovak. These days I am learning the German language. In addition, I like cycling and jogging as free time activities.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.