Loading...

Haley ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in München!

Finden

Haley P., Babysitter in München

  • 28 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Amerikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Ja
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte Haley
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Native English Speaking Baby-sitter

I am Haley Panico, an American who recently moved to Munich with my husband. I lived in Italy for the past year, where I taught English as well was a native English baby-sitter for an Italian family. I have a lot of experience in traveling as well as working with children, from volunteering in orphanages in Cambodia, working in a day care in Malaysia, to teaching middle school students ecology in Kenya. I enjoy anything crafty as well as being creative with kids; I do believe in a schedule, but being able to enjoy the flexibility within the schedule.

Verfügbarkeiten von Haley

Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Haley erledigen

Keine Information

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Haley

I graduated with my Bachelor's of Science degree in Environmental Science in 2012 from Georgia College & State University, Georgia, USA. Since then I spent 11 months traveling the world and volunteering with different humanitarian organizations, orphanages, schools, and churches. Afterwards, I worked with a non-profit organization in Georgia, USA, as a financial manager. In the summer of 2014 I moved to Italy to be close to my husband and taught English to a large variety of ages and skill sets. I love learning new cultures, languages, and traditions. Anything creative and artistic enthralls me. Being outdoors is an everyday must, as well as being physically active, whether walking, climbing, running, etc.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.