Loading...

Sophia hat bereits einen Job bei Yoopies gefunden und ist aktuell nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in München!

Finden

Sophia L., Babysitter in München (81543)

  • 33 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Chinesisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Malaiisch (Fließend) , Thai (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Malaysier/in
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Sophia
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Babysitter für Ihre zwei tollen Mädels!

Dear family,

my name is Sophia Lei. I am from Malaysia and come to Munich to study my Masters (MBA). I have a Bachelor's degree in Chemical Engineering and love to be with kids, to take care of them, play with them, educate them. This is why I worked in Malaysia temporarily as a primary school teacher and gave evening classes. I also worked for a while as babysitter of a 3-years-old boy in Germany (near Nürnberg), before I started to move to Munich. Now I would love to take care of your awesome girls :-)

I have a driver's licence and can pick the kids up, bring them home, eat with them, play with them, do homework, if necessary (maybe at a later stage ;-) or bring them to bed.

My parent's speak only English at home. Therefore I speak fluently English. Also I am fluent in Chinese as well as in Malay and would consider my level in Thai language as medium. Hopefully I will be fluent in German too soon. This is why I take an intensive German course now. The course starts at 8.45 am and finishes 12.45 pm. So, I could bring the kids to school/kindergarden and from 1 pm onward could be there for them again.

I would consider myself as a very open-minded, friendly, loyal and reliable person who like to smile and tries to give much positive energy to myself and to others.

I am happy to receive a message from you, if you would like to get to know me.

I am looking forwards to hear from you soon.

Best regards

Sophia Lei

PS: I am sorry that I am not 100 % confident to write a letter in German yet. I will try very hard to learn it as fast as possible, in order to

Verfügbarkeiten von Sophia

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Sophia erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 03-2015 Bis 05-2015

    I was looking after the 3-years-old George Schäfer in Lauf a.d. Pegn.. We played together and I ate with him, went to the toilet with him, washed him, read stories. We liked each other a lot and George started to speak some words in English already.

  • Von 02-2006 Bis 09-2006

    I worked as a primary school teacher for 8 months in the St.Anthony School in Sarikei (Malaysia), teaching the classes English, Malay and Science.

Mehr Infos über Sophia

Dear family, after my Bachelors degree in Biochemical Engineering at the National University of Malaysia in Kuala Lumpur I started to work in Thailand, because I love to explore new cultures and countries. One of my biggest hobbies is traveling (backpacking, hiking, biking, exploring). I worked in Thailand for 3 years as project engineer in a pulb and paper company. Afterwards, I went back to Malaysia to work for a German company on a constructions site a project control executive. I decided that I want to live in Germany and to study my MBA there. I like the distinction of the people, but I hope that I will really get to know, what Germany is about, when I am really there. On June 22nd my German intensive course starts. I would love to take care of your two lovely girls before and after the classes. I love to take care of children and to contribute to their personal growing. Therefore, I worked in Malaysia temporarily as a primary school teacher and gave evening classes for kids. During my free-time I like to play piano. I hope can continue this hobby in Germany too! I am looking forward to your reply. Viele Grüße Sophia Lei

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.