Loading...

Maria Jose V., Babysitter in Hanover (79263)

  • 20 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Albanisch (Fortgeschritten) , Französisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Kolumbien
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Hello. I am Maria Jose, I am from Colombia.

Hello.
I am Maria Jose. I speak Spanish, English a little of German and French. I am learning German in hope to care for children in my free time. I have experience with children between 5 and 11 years old. I took care of my cousins in Colombia. I am very smooth, responsible and friendly. As well I am full of energy. I really enjoy spending time with kids.

Verfügbarkeiten von Maria Jose

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Maria Jose erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 06-2016 Bis 07-2016

    I was the baby-sitter of my cousins during the holidays, it was the last year. They are 4 and 9 years old. It was a wonderful experience, I learn so much about them and that makes me a more responsible person. I love that experience, that why I want to continue doing that, with all my energy and love.

Mehr Infos über Maria jose

I am from Colombia, I have finished my school there. I am learning German in the moment in Hannover and I am going to apply here to the university and study industrial design. I love to travel and get to know new people and cultures. My hobbies are to watch movies, cook desserts and do sports. I think that is important in life to have attitude and discipline.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.