Loading...

Alba F., Babysitter in Berlin (10117)

  • 24 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Italienisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Spanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Alba an

NACHRICHT

Spanish living in Berlin !

Hello families!

My name is Alba, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Spain. I moved to Berlin two months ago and I'm actually working for a tourism company. I'm graduated in Humanities and I love traveling, cooking, exercising, reading and doing outdoors activities. I have experience working as a babysitter in the U.S.A with a five years-old girl and also worked as a summer camp instructor in Spain with kids between five and twelve years old. I am a responsible, committed and creative person and I would love to help with any household work.

Since I have a part time job with flexible schedules, I would be available to work from 6:00 to 8:00 and from 19:30 to 22:00h.

I speak Spanish, English, a little bit of Italian and I'm also taking german lessons at the moment.

I can't wait to meet you!

Verfügbarkeiten von Alba

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts

Diese Aufgaben kann Alba erledigen

  • Kochen

    Bügeln

  • Hausaufgabenhilfe

    Hausarbeit

  • Animation

    Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre

  • Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter

    Tierbetreuung

  • Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Von 02-2017 Until 07-2017

    I was working for a publishing company in Barcelona as a comercial promoter. I was the intermediate between the company and the schools of the city, where I was in charge of the acquisition and retention of high value costumers, the distribution of text book material and the hiring of the goods.

  • Von 06-2016 Until 09-2016

    I worked as a manager in a bookstore in Ibiza (Spain). I was in charge of the customer service, the management of book supplies and the organization of inventory and logistics. My main duty was maintaining direct contact with the publishing companies, through which I acquired more commitment, professionalism and the capacity of solving and taking decisions in specific work environments.

Mehr Infos über Alba

I studied Humanities in Barcelona (Spain) and I love everything related to art, history and philosophy. I'm also a very active person and I'm really into the healthy lifestyle (sport, healthy food...). My passions in life are languages, traveling, cooking and meeting new and interesting people. That's why I moved to Berlin!!

Standort