Loading...

Maruša G., Babysitter in Berlin (13585)

  • 24 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Slowenisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Slowenisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Searching for part time job

I am psychology student from Slovenia, studying at Freie Universität in Berlin. I am looking for a part time job as nanny. I am very reliable and organised person. I have gained my experience with children as Au pair in Vienna where I worked for 4 months. I believe spending quality time and building good relationship with children is crucial for their well being as well as their development. I am open minded, sensitive and warm person. In my free time I like to cook, read, play the piano, jog, paraglide, horse ride and do yoga.

Verfügbarkeiten von Maruša

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Maruša erledigen

Kochen
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 03-2016 Bis 07-2016

    Marusa Gresak joined our family from March to June 2016 and came back to help us out for three weeks when we had an emergency and needed help in the summer of 2016. I can say only good things about Marusa. She took great care of our two boys who were one and three and a half years old. She was absolutely trustworthy and capable of ensuring their safety. Her English is very good so she spoke English with our children. Marusa played with the boys, read them stories and took them outside. She was able to stay with both children without any help and cook for a large family as well. Marusa is a very busy girl. While she stayed at our house she was writing papers and organized different other experiences that she needed for her studies. She is a wonderful chef and can cook great nouvelle cuisine meals. We will always remember the gnocchi and tortellini she made for us. Marusa had great tips for home decoration, because her boyfriend is an architect. She has an excellent taste and style. She enjoyed the children and has kept contact with me after being part of our family. I can recommend her as an aupair. She is intellectual and can be an asset (friend) to any family in need of a wonderful caretaker, cook and babysitter.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.