Loading...

Jade hat bereits einen Job bei Yoopies gefunden und ist aktuell nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in Berlin!

Finden

Jade I., Babysitter in Berlin

  • 27 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten) , Französisch (Fließend) , Deutsch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Italienisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Jade
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Italian/English/French speaking Babysitter

Hello dear parents,
I'm an almost 234 years old Italian girl and I'm here in Berlin because I want to apply next year to University. I have a really good level of English (B2) and I can also speak French. Unfortunately my German level is still not so good but I can understand the topic of the conversation and learning it is my main goal right now.
I have quite good experience with children since I worked as Aupair, first for a little boy of 4 years old and then of a wonderful baby of 3 months, until she was 7 months old.
Besides this, when I was a teenager I've been a volunteer educator in summer camps, as a help in doing activities with children of an age between 6 and 13. Moreover, during the year I used to help children with homework after school and babysit occasionally.
I really like friendly and curious children, which are polite and sensitive. I like listening to their stories and doing creative activities together.
I'm avaible to start working in your family since immediately, which means end of July/starting of August (:

I really hope hearing from you very soon,
Jade

Verfügbarkeiten von Jade

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Jade erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.