Loading...

Grace S., Babysitter in Berlin (10117)

  • 22 Jahre, 7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Spanisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Amerikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    7 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

Friendly and Fun Sitter!

Hallo! My name is Grace and I am a 21-year-old study abroad student in Berlin, Germany from the United States. I am having an amazing time so far :)

I have babysat for a number of years in and can assist in cleaning, English-Language tutoring, and English-Language homework while ensuring your child(ren)'s safety. I enjoy entertaining and educating children and am comfortable with infants.

I am available all day most weekends (Fridays-Sundays) and during part of the day/night of Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

* Note: I am currently studying German language and am presently at a B1 level. I hope to improve during my time in Berlin.

Verfügbarkeiten von Grace

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Grace erledigen

Keine Information

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 7 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Grace

I am a current student at Freie Universität studying German language, history, and international relations. I enjoy reading, movies, the outdoors, and endless cups of coffee. My favorite sports are soccer (football), lacrosse, and basketball, though I'm not that good at any of them. I love exploring Berlin and meeting new people :D!

Standort