Loading...

Jennifer V., Babysitter in Berlin (10247)

  • 27 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Die Kontaktinformationen, Ausweis und Diplome von diesem Profil wurden manuell von unseren Mitarbeitern überprüft. Ein Yoopies Mitarbeiter sprach am Telefon mit dieser Person und bestätigt die Informationen.

  • Anwtortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache) , Französisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Kanadisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Jennifer an

NACHRICHT

Experienced and fun caregiver

Hello / Bonjour!

My name is Jennifer, I am a 27 year old female living in Berlin from Canada for the next year and a half. I speak English and French.

I am a highly qualified early years child care giver. I hold a master's degree in early child studies which focused a great deal on child development both physically, developmentally, and socially.

I have been a nanny, a babysitter, a parent educator, and many more things related to this field. I have also been a tutor as well as a snowboard and figure skating coach. I have also built and run day camps as well as developed many child and youth related curriculums.

My career is based on helping children develop into their healthiest and best selves, let's chat and see what I can offer your children and family!

I am certified in first aid and CPR, as well as suicide prevention and non-violent communication.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Jennifer

Verfügbarkeiten von Jennifer

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen*

Diese Aufgaben kann Jennifer erledigen

  • Kochen

    Hausaufgabenhilfe

  • Animation

    Betreuung von Säuglingen / Kleinkindern: <br /> 6 Monate - 2 Jahre

  • Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre

    Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter

  • Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Jennifer

Outside of my professional bio available through this website, I am a very active and health-conscious person. I enjoy being outside and exploring new things. However, while I love being active, I deeply enjoy arts and crafts, dramatics, and movies. I have recently picked up felting and sewing. I am working towards being able to make my own t shirts in the near future.

Standort