Loading...

Elle K., Babysitter in Berlin (10117)

  • 32 Jahre, 5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Filipinisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
NACHRICHT*

English speaking Child Care Teacher/Tagesmutter

Hello there! You can call me Ms. Elle. I am 31 years of age, married and has no kids yet. I am from the Philippines, but I was living in Singapore prior to coming here, but I have been living in Germany for more than half a year now. I graduated with a degree on Early Childhood Education and has years of experience working on schools. I am currently taking my German Language course (A2 level) In the Philippines, I worked as a Preschool teacher for several years, both in the Public and Private sector. I also worked as an English Senior Teacher/Acting Principal in a Child Care Centre in Singapore for 3 years. I have worked with children ages 2-7. With up to 20 children/class. I believe that Play and exploration are important in nurturing the children. As a teacher and child care provider, I can also help in designing age and developmentally appropriate activities that can help your children learn and have meaningful experiences.

Verfügbarkeiten von Elle

Diese Aufgaben kann Elle erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Elle

I have a First Aid for Children Certificate from Singapore. And have yet to renew here in Germany. I’m interested in cooking and photography.

Standort